For my fellow military peoples!

9 Apr

Well, Hubby is getting out soon and I have this parachute cord lying around and have been trying to figure out what the hell to do with it. I finally found one thing..

Homecoming, anyone? It is now listed in my store and I am super excited about it! What do you think?

By the way, I am going to be posting more tomorrow about this whole getting-out-of-the-military-and-trying-to-move shit!

2 Responses to “For my fellow military peoples!”

  1. housewifedownunder April 10, 2012 at 2:27 am #

    I’ve nominated you and your great posts for a Versatile Blogger Award: http://housewifedownunder.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/versatile-blogger-award/

  2. auntie k April 19, 2012 at 6:43 pm #

    LOVE YOUR WORK!

Leave a Reply

